Friday, 14 August 2009

WTF Saturday Morning..

I just woke up at 09.00 and got my house empty. I was so hungry so I tried to looking for anything I can eat. I found nothing except two pieces of bread and a jar of chocolate peanut rice. With the spirit of '45 I smear butter on both of those bread. When I was ready to sprinkling the chocolate peanut rice on top of it, I found it hard to open the jar. I tried so many ways just to open it but still didn't work. I frustrated and gave up.

So, I looked for another thing i can easily eat. I found an instant coffee and a Richeese Pasta (kayak choki2 gitu modelnya). I was hungry to dead so I finally ate 'em up. It was a very uncommon things for your breakfast (don't try this at home..).

When I finished with my (weird) breakfast, my parents got home. I went straight grumbled on them about that shit chocolate peanut rice. They just laughed and said that we're still have one other jar that has been opened. "It's on the corner of refrigerator", my mom said.

So, I opened the refrig and saw that other jar lied beautifully. I reached it with one hand while the other hand holding the refrig door. Suddenly.......

I dropped a full pot of blended chilly!! S.H.I.T! how come that pot dropped down easily??!!

blogger-emoticon.blogspot.com

That chilly was covering floor, refrigerator and my feet! My parents yelled, they got so furious. I was stunt, didn't know what to do...

blogger-emoticon.blogspot.com

Then I cleaned it up with several yells from my mom and my dad while I was freaking hungry. After cleaned-up, finally, I ate that bloody bastard bread with chocolate peanut rice. I ate it with my eyes burst on tears... *sigh*
blogger-emoticon.blogspot.com
What a saturday morning I have here...


blogger-emoticon.blogspot.com

XOXO,

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedback, please..