Saturday, 29 August 2009

She's So Beautiful

She's so beautiful, she's so beautiful.

She wakes me up with the sun in her eyes.
Every morning, a warm surprise.
She makes laugh, she makes me sing.
She gets me dancing, she has me swinging.

She's so beautiful, she's so beautiful.

I'm sailing the seas, on a breeze, not a cloud in the sky.
Never feeling lonely.
I'm rocking her boat, let her float, let her drifting away.
I don't need no answers.
They're all in my head.


And I have got no questions.

Roaming the street on a beat and her voice in my head.
Never feeling lonely.

I'm driving for hours and hours on end in my car.
But i'm not getting closer.
And i never will.
Forever climbing mountain.

Walking on rose, i'm whistling i'm loving the sun.
I'm swiming in wine, and i know that she's my number one.
I'm drowning on happiness, i know that i'm losing my head.
My heart is singing for the finest girl I've ever met.


by Sore on Centralismo (2005)




Ada yang mau nyanyiin lagi ini buat saya nggaa?? hehe.*ngareppp...


XOXO

Friday, 28 August 2009

Cin(T)a

Saya baru balik nonton film ini dan udah kebelet mau ngereview..hahaha.




Two main character here are Cina and Annisa.

Cina (Sunny Soon) is a freshman in ITB (sotoy banget gw! abis lokasinya di ITB sih..haha). He's only 18 years old, a christian, and seems ready to conquer the world with his visions and thoughts. Confident and wit yet silly, that's my picture of Cina. Oh, by the way, Cina is his real name. A funny story lies beyond that. You should watch it by yourself then!


Annisa (Saira Jihan) is Cina's senior. a 24 years old moslem woman who struggles between her education and personal life. She's an actress, that's why her education is in a mess. Her beauty and fame turned her into an introvert, practically because nobody could see her underneath her name as an actress. beacuse of loneliness, she made a picture of human's face in her finger just to accompany her.

From their accidental meeting, the relationship between Cina and Annisa grew stronger everyday. After serials of heavy and intelectual dialogues about life and religions between them and their intens meeting,they knew they were in love. But as you can guess, they couldn't unify their love because they simply call God in different names (how i love that line!).

I'm intrigued of this movie because it has such a delicate and sensitive subject that many Indonesians still refrain from speaking of: Religions. Though Indonesia is a 'unity in diversity' country that respects many kinds of faiths and tribes, it's a public secret that the love relation among two different religions is still a taboo. Interesting! And it's even more interesting cause they have some real footage and comments of different religions married couples. You should watch this movie! truly enlightening and awakening. at least for me...

Tapi ada sayangnya nihh.. sayangnya, masalah sound kurang diperhatikan disini. Scoringnya agak kacau balau trus yang ganggu itu banyak pelafalan dialog yang ngga jelas. Apalagi suara Annisanya agak mendesah-desah aneh gitu. Sama seperti Gaby Hakim si Jagoan Movies, saya tadi lebih banyak baca teks bahasa inggrisnya daripada nyimak dialog. Beberapa adegan juga terlalu 'berseni' sampai kelihatannya jadi absurd.

But still, saya berani angkat dua ibu jari buat film ini. At least, the makers are boldly speak out about 'something' in creative way dan ngga cuma 'nyampah' di bioskop. LOL.

Check out the trailer on mbah Youtube, guys! Saya malas naro video trailernya disini karena pasti udah banyak banget yg pasang. hihhihi..


XOXO

Thursday, 27 August 2009

New Hunk!





Aaron Perry Johnson is a British actor (God knows How I loooveee Englishman!). He started acting in 2001, with his debut role as young Lorimer Black in the film Armadillo (2001). He also portrayed the role of Niker in the 2004 series Feather Boy. Since then, he appeared as Prosper in The Thief Lord (2006), and as Robbie "The Sex God" in Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging (2008). He has also starred as one of the main characters, Owen, in the E4 television series Nearly Famous.

Here's his complete filmography:

  • Nowhere Boy (2010) (filming) .... as John Lennon (How cool is that??!!!)
  • Kick-Ass (2009) (post-production) .... as Dave Lizewski
  • The Greatest (2009) .... as Bennett Brewer
  • Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging (2008) .... as Robbie
  • Dummy (2008) .... as Danny
  • "Nearly Famous" .... as Owen (6 episodes, 2007)
  • "Talk to Me" .... as Aaron (4 episodes, 2007)
  • Baker Street Irregulars (2007) (TV) .... as Finch
  • The Magic Door (2007) (V) .... as Flip
  • "Coming Up" .... as Eoin (1 episode, 2007)
  • "I Shouldn't Be Alive" .... as Mark (1 episode, 2006)
  • Fast Learners (2006) .... as Neil
  • "Casualty" .... as Joey Byrne (1 episode, 2006)
  • Silent Ties (2006) TV episode .... as Joey Byrne
  • The Illusionist (2006) .... as Young Eisenheim
  • The Best Man (2006) (TV) .... as Michael - aged 15
  • The Thief Lord (2006) .... as Prosper... aka Herr der Diebe (Germany)
  • Dead Cool (2004) .... as George
  • "Feather Boy" .... as Niker (3 episodes, 2004)
  • "Family Business" .... as Paul Sullivan (1 episode, 2004)
  • "The Bill" .... as Zac Clough (1 episode, 2003)
  • Behind Closed Doors (2003) (TV) .... as Sam Goodwin
  • Shanghai Knights (2003) .... as Charlie Chaplin
  • San Giovanni - L'apocalisse (2002) (TV) .... as Johanan
  • Tom & Thomas (2002) .... as Tom / Thomas
  • "Armadillo" (2001) TV series .... as Young Lorimer Black



He's such a fittie!!

XOXO

Wednesday, 26 August 2009

Saya Kembali...

Udah seminggu lebih ya saya ga update blog ini??
Hufff, I really am sorry guys (klo memang ada yg suka baca blog ini..hehe). Entah kenapa, apa yg Raditya Dika bilang tentang Twitter itu benar. Karena Twitter itu adalah layanan microblogging jd saya serasa udah ngeblog tiap hari biarpun cuma sepotong-sepotong but still I'm writing anyway.. (ngeles..)

Oke, so what's up with this week?? let me sum it up...

Firstly, off course, Marhaban Ya Ramadhan for Moslems in Indonesia and all over the world (in case ada bule-bule yg nyasar di blog ini..). Hopefully this blessing Ramadhan could bring us joy and everything that we needed to be better. Say out loud guys, Amen!!

Second,
I finished my part-time job. Yeah kerja yg ituuuu.. and finally I get my first salary ever! Don't ask me how much it is. Pokoknya lumayan deh daripada lumanyun (ini lawakannya Rizal, sesama teman magang). Kesan-kesan saya setelah menyelesaikan sebulan kerja magang ini adalah: Yeah, cari duit itu ngga gampang, maannn!! Really is one of the hardest task you've to do in your life. So, i won't waste my parent's money for nothing ever again and try to collect them as much as i could.

Third,
Lagi. Our cultural heritage was stolen by you-know-what country. Sungguh miris melihat beberapa 'milik kita' dipajang-pajang di iklan mereka. Rasanya tuh kayak kemalingan tapi malingnya ngelambai-lambain barang curiannya di depan kita! it hurts.
Semua marah. Di Facebook, di Twitter, di Blog, everywhere.
Semua mengutuk negara itu sebagai negara maling, negara yg tidak punya jati diri, negara yang ga tau malu, dan lain sebagainya. Saya juga sedemikian marahnya tapi saya sadar ga akan ada asap kalau ga ada apinya. Mudah-mudahan setelah yang ke-21 nya (Yup! FYI, ini udah yang ke-21 nya!) kejadian kemalingan ini, kita semua sebagai satu bangsa bener-bener bisa stand up buat jagain semua yang kita punya. Ini masalah harga diri guys! ga boleh gini terus...

Fourth,
Zivanna Letisha Siregar, Putri Indonesia kita, ternyata tidak berdaya juga di ajang Miss Universe 2009. Padahal sepenglihatan saya harapan tahun ini bener-bener terbuka lebar buat kita at least merebut salah satu gelar dalam ajang itu. Mulai dari polling yang selalu masuk tiga besar, penjurian yang diberitakan sangat baik, dan lain-lain. Sayang, polling tinggal polling. Memang belum saatnya mungkin yaa...


Fifth,
Setelah 3 bulan libur panjang yang menurut saya masih kurang, akhirnya saya harus kembali siap untuk berkutat lagi dengan segala tetek bengek kuliah. Modern Chinese III, Chinese history, Chinese Literature, Chinese ini, Chinese itu.. Hufff!! I'm tired already just to think of it. Mana dosen BCM (Bahasa Cina Modern) saya semester ini killer lagi! duh, mudah-mudahan semester ini lancar-lancar aja deh. Amin..

And last,
Raditya Dika dan Sherina Munaf pacaran. Yeah Raditya Dika yang itu.. hahaha. Thanks to Twitter again so I can be one of the first to know, at least in my office. Maaf ya kalau ini ga penting tapi ini benar-benar unpredictable yet very blissful. I'm just glad to hear a piece of romance in my bloody single life now. hahaha.


Sudah yaa, segitu dulu..

XOXO

PS: Tokyo Tango-nya belum kelar nih.. Maaf lohh.. :(

Friday, 14 August 2009

WTF Saturday Morning..

I just woke up at 09.00 and got my house empty. I was so hungry so I tried to looking for anything I can eat. I found nothing except two pieces of bread and a jar of chocolate peanut rice. With the spirit of '45 I smear butter on both of those bread. When I was ready to sprinkling the chocolate peanut rice on top of it, I found it hard to open the jar. I tried so many ways just to open it but still didn't work. I frustrated and gave up.

So, I looked for another thing i can easily eat. I found an instant coffee and a Richeese Pasta (kayak choki2 gitu modelnya). I was hungry to dead so I finally ate 'em up. It was a very uncommon things for your breakfast (don't try this at home..).

When I finished with my (weird) breakfast, my parents got home. I went straight grumbled on them about that shit chocolate peanut rice. They just laughed and said that we're still have one other jar that has been opened. "It's on the corner of refrigerator", my mom said.

So, I opened the refrig and saw that other jar lied beautifully. I reached it with one hand while the other hand holding the refrig door. Suddenly.......

I dropped a full pot of blended chilly!! S.H.I.T! how come that pot dropped down easily??!!

blogger-emoticon.blogspot.com

That chilly was covering floor, refrigerator and my feet! My parents yelled, they got so furious. I was stunt, didn't know what to do...

blogger-emoticon.blogspot.com

Then I cleaned it up with several yells from my mom and my dad while I was freaking hungry. After cleaned-up, finally, I ate that bloody bastard bread with chocolate peanut rice. I ate it with my eyes burst on tears... *sigh*
blogger-emoticon.blogspot.com
What a saturday morning I have here...


blogger-emoticon.blogspot.com

XOXO,

Monday, 10 August 2009

Woro-woroooo!! Buat Yang Lagi Cari Rumah..

Okee, ini emang ga penting buat gw. Tapi ini penting buat temen gw namanya Mimi alias Miftach (kayak teroris ajee..) anak Al-Azhar angkatan 2006.


RUMAH DIKONTRAKAN!!!


Dikontrakan rumah baru. Luas tanah 90 m. Fasilitas 3 kamar tidur, 2 kamar mandi, dapur, jemuran baju diatas, teras cukup untuk mobil. Di dalam komplek terdapat Musholla. Lingkungan bagus 9 km dari Plaza senayan/ Blok-M. Letak strategis, belakang Giant, Ciledug. Dekat komplek Deplu & komplek Pajak.

(Perumahan Pondok bambu) Jl. Bambu Blok-C no.7 Cipadu KREO.


Klo ada yang berminat hubungi Miftach Azhar 021-94958848 ( TaTa ) /
mimmy_1989@yahoo.co.id



Terimakasiiii...


XOXO

Reuni SD

Last saturday night (awalnya sok bule..) I went to my elementary school reunion. Btw, kayaknya liburan ini reuni SD lg nge-trend bangett yaa???

Sekolah dasar gw adalah MI (Madrasah Ibtidaiyah) Pembangunan (MP). Terletak di bilangan Ciputat Tangerang, sekolah ini adalah sebuah yayasan yg terdiri dari SD sampai SMA. Ini dia MP kuu >>




(Jelas ini adalah foto setelah gw lulus..huhuhu)


Venue nya di MP nya langsung. Well, it was a fine reunion for me. Banyak ketimpangan dan cacatnya sih, tp over all lumayan lahh. Salut juga buat para panitianya yg kerja in such a hard condition and short time. Bravoooo..

Acaranya sih simple banget. Makan bareng, ada yang nge-band juga, games aneh (tp ngegemesiiinn!!) seputar nostalgia pelajaran sd, pemutaran video dari jaman sd, sama foto-foto dehhh..


(Guru yg dateng cuma Pak Isman sama Pak Afif..)



( 6 B tercintaaahhh..)








Everybody's changing. They DO have change! Dulu kami hanyalah anak-anak sd culun dengan rambut belah tengah yg merasa udah gede. Tapi sekarang kami adalah wanita-wanita dan pria-pria dewasa yang (kebanyakan) berusia 20 tahun. How fast time passes us by...




(Cowo satu-satunya di foto ini namanya Raedi. Dulu idola banget waktu sd sampe smp... ternyata sampe sekarang masih aja..foto ini adalah saksinya..hehe)




(I LOVE YOU FULL GUYS! Ha-Ha-Ha..)


Udahann duluu yooo.. awa mau lekas tidur esok hari nak kerjo. Rancaaakk Banaaaa!! (diakhiri dengan bahasa padang campur melayu aneh..hehe).


XOXO

Thursday, 6 August 2009

Quick Update..

Nulis apa ya enaknyaa???

I don't want to talk bout Mbah Surip. My friends (Vava and Viona) already did it and they did very well..

Lagian kasian kan klo diomongin terus nanti dia ngga bisa istirahat dengan tenang...

*RIP Mbahhh..we love you full..*




I really don't come with any fresh and brilliant idea. So, I need to refill my brain with something 'smart'! gaya bangettt dahh..


I'm going to read these books I borrowed from FIB's Library >>






(alternative mengembalikan ingatan gw akan bahasa cina gw yg hampir punah! sorry, can't find better pic.)




Ada satu buku lagi yg sebenernya pengen banget gw baca. Ini diaaa>>



Tapi di perpus ga ada cetakan barunya. Adanya cuma yang bener-bener cetakan lama lengkap dengan ejaan tempoe doeloe.. Bisa pusing duluan gw bacanya! hehe.




When I Finish, I promise to write something good in here...


So long, Fella! Raisya's signing off for a while..

XOXO

Saturday, 1 August 2009

Akhirnya Kerja Juga...

Bukan, ini bukan acara variety show terbaru..
hehehe..

Tiga hari kemarin, alhamdulillah, gue udah kerja di bank BTN cabang Harmoni. Iyaaahhhh, emang jauhhh bangetttt dr rumah. Gue aja udah overwhelmed rasanya padahal baru 3 hari. Ternyata Jakarta MEMANG keras bung! dan gue merasa sangat left-out. Cuma tinggal sebulan lagi gue libur tapi gue baru dapet kerja aja gitu. Padahal temen-temen gue yang lain udah selesai magangnya dan tinggal nikmatin hasil kerjanya... >.< style="font-weight: bold;">1 M ke BI (!!!!!!).

Orang-orang disana baik-baik banget. My two girls are also kind-hearted. Mentor gw juga lucuuu bangettt!! one of a kind deh orang kayak gituu. Kalo bisa gue compare, He's much alike my Sascin's friend, Melky! not a bad thing, mengingat Melky adalah orang yang sangat ngasal. haha.

The first day is lumayan lahhh. Yang paling ganggu cuma fakta kalau gue adalah keponakan kepala cabang yg off course turns out to be their boss (Yes, I did that nepotism) dan fakta kalau gue sangat ngga nyambung magang disana.

Most of people at work (MoPaW) : Kuliah dimana de??
Me : UI Mas/mbak..
MoPaW : Oh, yaaa?? jurusan apa??
Me: Sastra Cina mas/mbak..
MoPaW : ............ Ko magangnya di bank??
Me: (Senyum-senyum najong) Ditawarin sama pak Edi (my uncle) nya disini. Lagian cuma buat ngisi liburan aja ko mba/mas...

Jawaban gue sangat tidak cerdas tampaknya... huhuhuhu..

Gue kerja hampir 12 jam sehari, 7 hari seminggu. I tell you guys, people who works at bank are really workaholic! they love to work, they embrace their work, maybe they're going to sick if they weren't work. I'm tired already just to see them on work.

Dikarenakan rumah gue jauuuuhh bangett, kalo berangkat bokap gue dengan senang hati mengantar gue pergi kerja. Ooooh, I love him sooooo muuuch! dan gue pulang naik busway eh Transjakarta maksudnyaaah. hehe

Sempet sih hari pertama pulang naik kereta bareng temennya tante gue yang juga kerja di kawasan itu, tapi kalo ga bareng dia gue ga yakin deh bisa pulang naik kereta sendiri. I'm still too scare! gue cuma takut naik kereta yg salah..hehe.

Naik Transjakarta?? agak HELL juga sih. ga enaknya cuma RAME nya itu lohhh dan nunggunya. Please deh, Bang Foke, apa kita ga punya anggaran buat nambah armada?? kalo ditotal-total naek Trans dr kantor ke rumah gue makan waktu sekitar 2 jam tapi kalo naek kereta cuma sekitar 1 jam.. *sigh*

I promise me to learn how to go with train by myself... I DO!

Eh, ada eye-candy juga lohh di kantor gue. Namanya seperti nama depan aktor favorit gue yg belakangan baru aja gue bahas sama Idya. what a pretty coincidence!

Semangat Raisya!! Jia You!! Hwaiting!! masih ada 27 hari lagiiii!!

jumpp Pictures, Images and PhotosAlign Center


XOXO